Sex, Death & Venison

It’s Winter in Amberleigh. Snow is falling, the sprouts are bubbling, and the stockings are made of silk.

With the possibility of a new relationship, Fiona Weaver-King is within inches of the life she has wanted all along. But with a hidden camera secreted in her bedroom, a tracker on her car, and a thorough investigation into her background taking place behind closed doors, no part of her life is fully her own.

Alone in a dingy flat some miles distant, Kitty Coriaf watches the world on a series of screens, sketching out ideas on a large whiteboard, and living off stale popcorn and week-old takeaway. It’s shaping up to be one hell of a Christmas.

Book Three of the ‘Sex, Death and Dinner’ series.

First published – January 2019

UK: £2.99

USA: $3.64